Assemblyman D’Urso honors Port firemen

Assemblyman D’Urso honors Port firemen
Pictured (l to r) Capt. John Steadman and President John Popelski, Assemblyman Anthony D’Urso (D-Port Washington), John Sautkulis and Ex-President Charles Bollerman. (Photo courtesy of Assemblyman Anthony D'Urso)

Assemblyman Anthony D’Urso joined the Port Washington Fire Department in honoring five members for their half-century of service to the community. D’Urso presented state Assembly proclamations to the honorees including Ex-Captain Peter Whitcomb, John Sautkulis, Ex-President Charles Bollerman, Hon. Richard LaPera and Peter Santoli.

Submitted by Assemblyman Anthony D’Urso’s Office. 


No posts to display


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here