Notice of Village Election: Village of New Hyde Park


Legal Notice Village of New Hyde Park Notice of Village Election

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that pursuant to Section 15-104 of the Election Law, notice is hereby given that the Village of New Hyde Park shall hold elections for the following designated Village offices: MAYOR Term four (4) Years Christopher Devane ñ 501 S 14th St. TRUSTEE ñ Two (2) Terms four (4) Years Madhvi Nijjar ñ 317 S 12th St. Arthur Savarese ñ 501 7th Ave. Richard Pallisco ñ 604 Stewart Ave. Bassam ìSamî Khoury ñ 16 Herkomer St.†VILLAGE JUSTICE Term four (4) YearsTimothy FX Jones ñ 600 S 9th St.†ELECTION WILL BE HELD Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Between the Hours of 12:00 Noon & 9:00 PM†VILLAGE POLLING PLACE Marcus Christ Community Center 1420 Jericho TurnpikeNew Hyde Park, NY 11040 Village of New Hyde ParkCathryn Hillmann Village Clerk-Treasurer

Dated: February 17, 2021


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here