Roslyn Public Schools host tenure ceremony

Roslyn Public Schools host tenure ceremony
Photos Provided by Rivkin Radler

Roslyn School District granted tenure to eighteen teachers and administrators during a ceremony held inside the Roslyn High School library on Wednesday, June 5, 2024. Superintendent Allison Brown and Board of Education President Meryl Waxman Ben-Levy hosted the intimate gathering, which included a line of administrators on hand to shake hands and congratulate the newly tenured staff. Families and friends of the honorees were also in attendance and enjoyed some light refreshments at the conclusion of the event.

The newly tenured staff include: Lauren Bautista, Kimberly Carra, Taylor D’Ambrosio, Matthew Formichelli, Melissa Greenberg, Ariela Handler, Michelle Hazen, John La Marca, Jodi Lembo, Julie Lomot, Sherry Ma, Stephanie McAdams, Cassandra Petrides, Kathleen Sausto, Julie Salvatore, Garrett Thibodeau, Susan Warren, and Huichee Yeh.

No posts to display


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here